23 Oct

authorartistmomof2

Autumn Walk

Good Morning All!

As I sit on my front porch sipping

my morning cup of coffee, there is a crisp

breeze gently blowing.   The dogwood leaves in the

past week or so have turned to a golden and orange.

There is something about the seasons changing that

causes an antipation in me to know that   seasons in my life

are changing as well.   One thing I have learned, whether

things are good or bad, they will pass.  The key is to

know when to let the change happen.  When do we

let things fall away from our lives like these fall leaves?

I believe we know when things must fall.  We become

very discontent and began searching for newness.

It amazes me that even when things seem wonderful,

that the Lord is always trying to bless us with better.

I don’t know about you, but I don’t want to hold on to

View original post 11 more words

