We Must Do the Work!

3 Jul

We are half way through the year and I found this blog that I wrote in January. I am still working on my resolutions, how about you? I hope that you will read my repost of my earlier blog and be refreshed and encouraged to focus on your goals, and put in the work!

authorartistmomof2

 

  “Inspiring One Dreamer at a Time!” 

We Must Do the Work!     

Well here we are almost at the end of January, I was just wondering if you’ve made any resolutions at the beginning of the year? If so are you still working on them or have you already grown discouraged and gave up on meeting them this year?  I know how exciting it is to make New Year’s resolutions during such an emotional high!  However, when all of the celebrating and partying is over the real work must begin.  For many of us, we totally regret ever making those resolutions during the hype of all of the emotional clichés.

I am not writing this to try to discourage you further.  I am writing instead to encourage you to do the work.  Yes it is hard and grueling, but it is well worth every effort!  Do you know…

View original post 459 more words

