Can you help an Author out?

21 Jul

Hey Friends if you will help me out, I will make for sure that you get a FREE gifted copy of my upcoming book  when it becomes available on Kindle!  The book’s title is:

5 Steps to Birthing your Dream

A Spiritual Midwife’s Manual

 

Will you please help me to decide which cover for my new book?  I posted a mock up the other day, but have been thinking maybe more vivid colors?  If you would, please follow the Link below to Vote either BLUE or PURPLE and make for sure you leave me your information so that I know that you’ve voted and where to send you the notification of when your gifted copy is available.   I will again make it available to you  FREE on Kindle when it is published in a few weeks!

CLICK HERE to VOTE Blue or Purple! 

Thank You for voting!  You are awesome. I am excited to see what color you chose!

I will again make it available to you  FREE on Kindle when it is published in a few weeks! Please feel free to share, the more votes the better!

 

