Advice I Would Give My Younger Self

31 Jul

I was truly honored to have Author Patti J Smith guest blog or me. She indeed is an inspiration and encouragement to all of us who may think that life has kicked us around a bit!

authorartistmomof2

I have asked a few of my author friends to be my guest over the next few weeks as they are exceptional friends and Inspirational writers!  The authors I have chosen have published books or are in process of publishing their own books.

Please enjoy my Guest Authors as they candidly and openly share a glimpse into their lives.  It is my hope that you will be inspired to visit their sites and check out their work!

The theme of the guest blogs  : “Advice I Would Give My Younger Self!”

I would like to introduce you to my first Guest Author and Friend  Patti J. Smith!

When Christine asked me to write a guest post on the topic, “Advice I Would Give My Younger Self,” I didn’t hesitate, thinking it would be a breeze. Either it was lack of sleep or too few cups of coffee (both, I think) because it took a while before realizing the enormity of…

View original post 439 more words

