Guest 4~ What I Would Advise My Younger Self!

31 Jul

I was so honored to have Wonderful Author and Friend
Dolores Ayotte to guest blog for me! The truths my guest bloggers shared are still inspirational and encouraging!

authorartistmomof2

Guest 4 What I Would Advise My Younger Self!

I have asked a few of my author friends to be my guest over the past few weeks as they are exceptional friends and Inspirational writers! I hope that you have enjoyed there wonderful post!

The authors I have chosen have several published books or works to their credit or are in process of publishing their own books.

Please enjoy my Guest Authors as they candidly and openly share a glimpse into their lives. It is my hope that you will be inspired to visit their sites and check out their work!

The theme of the guest blogs:

What I Would Advise My Younger Self!

May I introduce you to my friend and a wonderful author:

Dolores Ayotte!

“Advice I Would Give My Younger Self!”

When Christine first approached me about being a guest writer on her blog site I was…

View original post 766 more words

